Fri, July 14, 2017 at 6:00pm

Sun Dog Farm House Concert Series

Maple Plain, MN

Please RSVP to: sundogfarmconcerts@gmail.com
Potluck at 6PM / Show to follow

Thu, August 17, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour @ Kelowna Folk Club

Kelowna Folk Club

Kelowna, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, August 18, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour @ Twisted Vine Farm

Twisted Vine Farm

Duncan, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt!

Sat, August 19, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour @ Pitchfork Social

Pitchfork Social

Salt Spring Island, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Thu, August 24, 2017

The Penny Collector cd release celebration

Bozzinis Upstairs Lounge

Chilliwack, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, August 25, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Show @ The Green Frog

The Green Frog

Bellingham, WA

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sat, August 26, 2017

The Penny Collector CD Release Show @ The Fremont Theater

The Fremont Theater

Portland, OR

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sat, September 2, 2017

KC Turner Presents @ Docs Lab

Docs Lab (The Penny Collector CD Release Show!)

San Francisco, CA

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Wed, November 1, 2017 - Sun, September 10, 2017

The Greenhouse Presents

Alamo Beer Company

San Antonio, TX