Wed, April 22, 2020

Private Concert

Issaquah, WA

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Thu, April 23, 2020

House Concert

Seattle, WA

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

RSVP to: embelle_cer@hotmail.com

Fri, April 24, 2020

Concerts at the Barn

Kingston, WA

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Please RSVP to: concertsatthebarn@gmail.com

Sat, April 25, 2020

Private Event

Portland, OR

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Sun, April 26, 2020

Marxhouse Concert

Portland, OR

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Please RSVP to: marxhouseconcerts@comcast.net

Wed, April 29, 2020

Wine Country Concerts

Napa, CA

Shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Please RSVP to: winecountryconcerts@gmail.com

Thu, April 30, 2020

Fiddling Cricket Presents

The Ugly Mug

SOQUEL, CA

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Fri, May 1, 2020

Private event

Pleasanton, CA

Sun, May 3, 2020

Wagman Concerts

Davis, CA

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Thu, May 7, 2020

The Hub at Cowichan Station

Duncan, BC

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Fri, May 8, 2020

Beacon Ridge Productions

Oak Bay Recreation Center

Victoria, BC | Canada

Split bill with Matthew Byrne

Sat, May 9, 2020

Harbour City Concerts

NANAIMO, BC | Canada

Shared show with the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Sun, May 10, 2020

Char’s Landing

Port Alberni, BC | Canada

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Mon, May 11, 2020

Gabriola Island Concerts

Garbiola Island, BC | Canada

Shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Please RSVP to: dave@davet.ca

Thu, June 4, 2020

Radio Live

Museum of Commerce

Pensacola, FL

Fri, June 5, 2020

Iggyart

High Cotton Gallery

Apalachicola, FL

shared show w/ the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Please RSVP to: jenny@iggyart.com

Sun, June 7, 2020

Purple House Concerts

Tallahassee , FL

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

RSVP to: rmcnickens@comcast.net

Thu, June 11, 2020

The Front Porch

Charlottesville, VA

Shared show with the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Fri, June 12, 2020

Lucky Penny Concerts

Washington, DC

Shared show with the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Sat, June 13, 2020

Macum Creek Concert Series

Chester, MD

shared show w/the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Sun, June 14, 2020

Philadelphia Folksong Society

Philadelphia, PA

shared show with the fabulous Danny Schmidt

Sat, June 20, 2020

House Concert

Laverton, Somerset | UK

Private Event

Sun, June 21, 2020

Kingsmead Concerts

HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire | UK

Mon, June 22, 2020

The Greys

Brighton | UK

Ticket link coming soon.

Fri, June 26, 2020

Heaven’s Gate @ Renshaw 81

Liverpool | UK

Sat, June 27, 2020

The Wee Gig Presents

Abington

WEST LINTON, South Lanarkshire | Scotland

Sun, June 28, 2020

House Concert

The Kitchen Sings

EDINBURGH | Scotland

Please RSVP to:thekitchensings@gmail.com

Wed, October 7, 2020

Welcome to Night Vale Live

Vinyl Music Hall

Pensacola, FL

special musical guests for the Welcome to Night Vale Tour!

Thu, October 8, 2020

Welcome to Night Vale Live!

Civic Theatre

New Orleans, LA

musical guests on the Welcome to Night Vale Tour!

Fri, October 9, 2020

Welcome to Night Vale Live!

Paramount Theatre

Austin, TX

Musical guest on the Welcome to Night Vale Tour!

Sat, October 10, 2020

Welcome to Night Vale Live!

Aztec Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Musical guest on the Welcome to Night Vale Tour!

Sun, October 11, 2020

Welcome to Night Vale Live!

Texas Theatre

Dallas , TX

Musical Guest on the Welcome to Night Vale Tour!

Mon, October 12, 2020

Welcome to Night Vale Live!

Tower Theatre

Okalahoma City, OK

Musical guest for the Welcome to Night Vale Tour!