Sat, April 29, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Warming House

Minneapolis, MN

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sun, April 30, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Green Guitar

Kansas City, MO

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Wed, May 17, 2017 - Wed, May 24, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour – Netherlands Tour

The Netherlands

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Thu, May 18, 2017

The Penny Collector CD Release Show @ De Harmonie

De Harmonie

Edam | The Netherlands

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, May 19, 2017

The Penny Collector CD Release Show @ Societeit Engels

Musemix at Societeit Engels

The Hague | The Netherlands

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sun, May 21, 2017

The Penny Collector CD Release Show @ Theater de Wegwijzer

Theater de Wegwijzer

Nieuw | The Netherlands

w/special guest Danny Schmidt
**AFTERNOON SHOW - 3PM**

Tue, May 23, 2017

The Penny Collector CD Release Show

House Concert

Nuenen | The Netherlands

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

** To RSVP, please e-mail: info@bartdewin.nl **

Thu, May 25, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Admiral

Glasgow | Scotland

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, May 26, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Wee Gig @ Arcadia Music Hall

Biggar | Scotland

Sun, May 28, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

Beachwood Hall

Cooksbridge | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Wed, May 31, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Green Note @ The Slaughtered Lamb

London | England

Presented by The Green Note - w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Thu, June 1, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The B Bar

Plymouth | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, June 2, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Crown & Sceptre

Torquay | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Mon, June 5, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Back Room

East Yorkshire | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Tue, June 6, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Kitchen Garden

Birmingham | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Thu, June 8, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

The Live Theatre

Newcastle | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, June 9, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

Town Hall Live

Kirton-on-Lindsey | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sat, June 10, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

Seven Arts Centre

Leeds | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sun, June 11, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour

Henry Tudor House

Shrewsbury | England

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Thu, August 17, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour @ Kelowna Folk Club

Kelowna Folk Club

Kelowna, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, August 18, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour @ Twisted Vine Farm

Twisted Vine Farm

Duncan, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt!

Sat, August 19, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Tour @ Pitchfork Social

Pitchfork Social

Salt Spring Island, BC | Canada

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Fri, August 25, 2017

The Penny Collector Release Show @ The Green Frog

The Green Frog

Bellingham, WA

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sat, August 26, 2017

The Penny Collector CD Release Show @ The Fremont Theater

The Fremont Theater

Portland, OR

w/special guest Danny Schmidt

Sat, September 2, 2017

KC Turner Presents @ Docs Lab

Docs Lab (The Penny Collector CD Release Show!)

San Francisco, CA

w/special guest Danny Schmidt